Direct Download Free Movies Mp3's Software Programs Stock Images » MUSIC » Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live (2015) 

Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live (2015)

Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live (2015)

Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live (2015)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | Artwork included | 01:14:17 | 542 Mb
Hard Rock, AOR, Soft Rock | Label: earMUSIC

Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live (2015)

Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!

This spectacular concert was recorded on November 26th, 2005 at Texas Station in Las Vegas and features one of the first live appearances of Foreigner with their lead vocalist and performance master Kelly Hansen. Hansen debuted in March of the same year and has been a steady part of Foreigner ever since. The show features all the hits that made Foreigner a legend, such as ,,Cold As Ice", ,,Waiting For A Girl Like You", or ,,I Want To Know What Love Is" and is quite a great add on to every collection. And Foreigner is far more than a convincing live act - They're a real force! Previously released as part of the limited edition of CAN'T SLOW DOWN, which is sold out due to the great demand, these recordings are now available as standalone CD for the first time.

1. Head Games
2. Cold As Ice
3. Waiting for a Girl Like You
4. That Was Yesterday
5. Blue Morning
6. Dirty White Boy
7. Starrider
8. Feels Like the First Time
9. Urgent
10. Juke Box Hero - Whole Lotta Love
11. I Want to Know What Love Is
12. Hot Blooded

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live (2015)

14 Days Free Access to USENET
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

 Register | Forgot your password?

  • New Fonts
  • New Envato
  • Full Downloads
  • Torrent Search
  • Wow E-books
  • Video Training
  • 10k+ daily uniques and pr3 or above PM me
  • SitemapInterracial Is The New Black (Chris Streams, Evil Angel) 2018 WEB-DL (Split Scenes) rq | Marketing | 46cm /18” Handmade Reborn Doll Newborn Baby Lifelike Soft Vinyl Silicone Xmas Sitemap