Direct Download Free Movies Mp3's Software Programs Stock Images » MUSIC » Mudcats Blues Trio - Mudcats Blues Trio (2014) 

Mudcats Blues Trio - Mudcats Blues Trio (2014)
Artist: Mudcats Blues Trio
Title Of Album: Mudcats Blues Trio
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Tesla Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 36:08
Total Size: 85 Mb
Covers: Front

Mudcats Blues Trio - Mudcats Blues Trio (2014)

Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!

01. Blind Willie Johnson (0:35)
02. Breaking Over You (3:22)
03. Times Have Changed (2:38)
04. Where The Cold Winds Blow (3:26)
05. Cruel Hard World (4:26)
06. Drowning In The Flood (2:47)
07. Gates Of Hell (3:55)
08. Can't Cry No More (4:17)
09. Fool Heart Of Mine (2:43)
10. Devil Tortures Me (3:01)
11. Break These Chains (3:02)
12. I Feel Cold (1:51)

The Mudcats play an earthen blues that will be familiar to fans of the aforementioned artists, with added flourishes of Clapton in his Cream heyday, John Mayall, The Allman Brothers (check out the fluid work on ‘burn down the city') and even Hendrix - a heady combination which the band do full justice to. Here you will find blazing riffs, raw vocals and solos that wind their way through the heart of the song with a sinewy skill that adds to the muscular power the band are capable of deploying and the production captures a grand degree of separation between the instruments, meaning that you can appreciate each band member's talents and at least get a feel for the band's searing live sound.

Mudcats Blues Trio - Mudcats Blues Trio (2014)

14 Days Free Access to USENET
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

 Register | Forgot your password?

  • New Fonts
  • New Envato
  • Full Downloads
  • Torrent Search
  • Wow E-books
  • Video Training
  • 10k+ daily uniques and pr3 or above PM me
  • SitemapHP 15-bs523ng Notebook N3060 SSD Windows 10 | Reportar | Gallenfunktionsstrungen Sitemap